Chris Bird Photo Opp with Members of Indiana CRS Leadership

Pictured from Left to Right: Dee Young- 2016 Leadership Chair, Chris Bird, Martha Brubaker- 2016 Indiana CRS President, Ron Weimer- 2016 Indiana CRS Booth Chairman

Recent Stories
Indiana celebrates CRS Week

Riley's Children Foundation Donation link

Indiana CRS Congratulates Indiana IAR REALTORS of the Year