Meet Your Alaska CRS Leadership Team

Alaska CRS 2016 Leadership Team
Chair Denny Wood, CRS denny@akhomes.com 907-337-9663
Finance Leader Lonnie Logan, CRS Lonnie@bestanchoragehomes.com 907-903-1221
Web Administrator/Technology Leader Stacie Krause, CRS welcomehomeak@gmail.com 907-252-3086
Education Leader Anita Bates, CRS akanita@gci.net 907-244-6168
Membership Leader Febra Hensley, CRS febra@febrahensley.com 907-398-7173
Kenai Peninsula Networking Group Chair Febra Hensley, CRS febra@febrahensley.com 907-398-7173
Valley Networking Group Chair Krystal Rogers, CRS krystal@mtaonline.net 907-355-8455
(not completed)
Fairbanks Networking Group Chair
(not completed)
Kachemak Networking Group Chair Angie Newby, CRS angienewby@alaska.com 907-299-1514
(not completed)
Southeast Networking Group Chair HoneyBee Anderson, CRS honeybee@honeybeeanderson.com 907-723-4233
(not completed)
State Leadership Board Member Connie Giddings,CRS connie@conniegiddings.com 907-244-6463
State Leadership Board Member Cheri Marston, CRS cheri@alaska.net 907-244-4440
State Leadership Board Member Gordon Sloan, CRS Gordon@housesold-names.com 907-244-3381
State Leadership Board Member Vivian Pike, CRS vivianpike126@gmail.com 907-440-6392
State Leadership Board Member Bernard Powell, CRS benardp@remax.net 907-382-3322
State Leadership Board Member Julie Erickson, CRS julieakrealtor@aol.com 907-242-9282
Administration Kay Dubois kdubois@ancboard.com 907-561-2338
Regional VP Mark Shephard, CRS mark@mypieceofutah.com 801-540-0348
National CRS President 2016 Janelle Pfleiger, CRS janellepfleiger@remax.net 907-244-6168
Recent Stories
Why I Am a CRS!

Meet Your Alaska CRS Leadership Team

Welcome to the new Alaska CRS