Free Webinar

New or Old...check out this great FREE Webinar!!!

On Thursday, June 29 at 2:00 p.m. (CST), all new CRS members have been invited to attend a complimentary webinar, Welcome to CRS: The Benefits of Membership to learn more about the many resources and tools that CRS membership offers.

The live webinar features a Q&A with CRS staff. Attendees will also receive access to a PDF copy of the slides, and a recording of the webinar, 24-48 hours after it has taken place.

 Please help us spread the word to your state’s new members, and join us on:

Thursday, June 29

9:00 AM Hawaii

11:00 AM Alaska

12:00 PM Pacific

12:00 PM Arizona

1:00 PM Mountain

2:00 PM Central

3:00 PM Eastern

11:00 AM Alaska

Video Link: http://crs1.adobeconnect.com/ryvv73jkstmf/

Recent Stories
Do not turn into a pumpkin on Dec 31st!!...JOIN US!!

Do not turn into a pumpkin on Dec 31st!!

FREE Webinar!!!