Happy New Year fellow WA CRS designees and members,

I am very excited about WA CRS as we venture into 2017.

Business is booming. Interest rates are rising. Challenges continue to come at us in many ways.

I am thrilled to announce our 2017 WA CRS Leadership Team:
President John Joynt, CRS | john@johnjoynt.com
Past President Stephanie Callen, CRS | stephanie@stephaniecallen.com
1st VP Erinn Nobel, CRS | erinn.nobel@exprealty
2nd VP Terri Neilon, CRS | terrinremax@gmail.com
VP Finance David Jones, CRS | dcjones@windermere.com
VP Education Darlene Stouder, CRS | darlene@stouderhomes.com
Board Ambassador Mike Selvaggio, CRS | mike@yourdehome.com
Administrator Marie Hansch | mhansch@nwrealtor.com

Your WA CRS Leadership Team is working hard on your behalf in many ways. There are four major Initiatives that will be accomplished during 2017. They include:
- Building member Growth & Satisfaction
- Promoting Learning Opportunities
- Promoting Designation Awareness & Use
- Building Networking & Referral Benefits

If you are interested in participating in any of these activities, please feel free to contact one of us at your convenience.

There is also a robust list of in-class education opportunities come during 2017. Washington state is partnering with Idaho and Oregon to provide regional based classes. Some CRS courses offered include CRS 201, CRS 202, CRS 204, CRS 210, CRS 103 and more! Watch for upcoming announcements.

Thanks to you all so very much. Please feel free to contact me or any of the Leadership Team.

Our motto during 2017 is: CRS The Next Generation. Engage and Make It So!

John Joynt, CRS and WA CRS Leadership Team

Local Networks  

Contact one of our area representatives to get involved in the local networking groups in your area!

King_County_Washington-vectror-map_color_2016 layers_v3_png_for_web.png

Clallam, Jefferson - Trisha Cobb
Kitsap - Penny Hannifan
Mason,  Grays Harbor, Pacific, Wahkiakum - Keith Fuller
Thurston - Tonia DeBeaux
Pierce - Marj Hanaway
Lewis, Cowlitz - Position Available
Clark, Skamania, Klickitat - Position Available
Whatcom - Jim Pope
Skagit - Susan Cooper
San Juan, Island - Dave Juhl
Snohomish - Brenda Rumball
King County Northeast - Jerry Rippeteau
King County West  - Gloria DiSanto and Lee Tayebi
King County Southeast - Suzanne Lambalot
King County South - Mark Powers
Spokane, Lincoln, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille - Tom Hormel
Okanogan, Douglas, Chelan, + Grant - Norma Jean Jessup
Yakima, Kittitas - Sharri Bailey
Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, Whitman, Asotin - Virginia Carpenter
Benton, Franklin, + Adams - Wayne Langford

Please contact John Joynt if you are interested in an open position or email wacrs@nwrealtor.com

Click here for full leadership brochure


Get Involved    

Whether it is 15 minutes a week, an hour once a month or an event once a year, volunteers are the backbone of CRS.  Volunteering also connects you to other members and expanding your network.  Contact John Joynt, with your questions, a description of your expertise or interest and how much time you have to give. Click here for the volunteer service form.

Benefits of the CRS Designation

Congratulations 2016 CRS Designees!

Please welcome and congratulate the following brokers who earned their CRS designation in 2016:

Troy Allen    Nick Apollo    Ted  Arnold   
Jones Atterberry   Debbie Biery Jaime Bocek  
Marijo Bowe   Ron W Callis     Melody Carlson
Brandi Chambers Tom Clark   Sandra Davidson
T.C. Davis   Gloria DiSanto Dan Faulkner, Jr.
Bethanie Ferrando Jamie Flaxman   Mark Frye
Joanie Fullen Donald Hay Stephen Hsu
Casey Jones Jack Kestell W. Scott Kiehn
Beth Kovacevich Shareen Kruse Caroline Loudenback
Shawn McNeal Patricia Miller Bernie Moats
Liz Murphy Cheryl Nygaard Laura Peterson
Mark Powers Bill Prussing David A Rehm
Doc Reiss Jared Retter Dominique Roark
MaryKay Robinson  Nancy Rowan Jose Salazar
Shannon Sheckler  Robert Sheedy Kristine Stultz
Julie Taylor Francine Viola Susan Waldo
Maria Walker Kandi Wilson Anni Zilz

Leadership Team  
State CRS Files  

No Files Available